Lawyers and civil law notaries

The firm currently consists of 6 lawyers, 2 civil law notaries, 3 candidate civil law notaries, 2 legal assistants and 1 professional support counsel. Mr. Warendorf and Mr. Russell are of counsel.

Emile D. Uyldert, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 04
uyldert@warendorf.nl

> read more

Kjell Stelling, civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 72
stelling@warendorf.nl

> read more

Jeroen F.A. Aerts, civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 77
aerts@warendorf.nl

> read more

Gerrit-Jan G. Bolderman, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 94
bolderman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Marek Kupperman, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 86
kupperman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Pieter Riemer, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 86
riemer@warendorf.nl

> read more

Willem O. Russell, of counsel

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 14
russell@warendorf.nl

> read more

Turan Teke, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 87
teke@warendorf.nl

> read more

Hans C.S. Warendorf, of counsel

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 78
warendorf@warendorf.nl

> read more

Catelijne Schoenmaker, candidate civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 74
schoenmaker@warendorf.nl

> read more

Jaimy F. Lankman, candidate civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 88
lankman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Dennis F. van den Brink, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 10

vandenbrink@warendorf.nl

> read more

Harmen Tenkink, candidate civil law notary

 

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 88

tenkink@warendorf.nl

> read more

Veerle A. Zandvliet, legal assistant

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 71

zandvliet@warendorf.nl

> read more

Maud E. van den Noort, legal assistant

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 05

vandennoort@warendorf.nl

> read more

Joost Horlings, HR-manager

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)6 557 580 33

horlings@warendorf.nl

read more