Lawyers and civil law notaries

The firm currently consists of 8 lawyers, 2 civil law notaries and 1 candidate civil law notary and 1 professional support counsel. Mr. Warendorf is of counsel.
Alex M. Brenninkmeijer, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 05
brenninkmeijer@warendorf.nl

> read more

Emile D. Uyldert, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 04
uyldert@warendorf.nl

> read more

Kjell Stelling, civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 72
stelling@warendorf.nl

> read more

Jeroen F.A. Aerts, civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 77
aerts@warendorf.nl

> read more

Gerrit-Jan G. Bolderman, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 94
bolderman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Marek Kupperman, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 86
kupperman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Pieter Riemer, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 86
riemer@warendorf.nl

> read more

Willem O. Russell, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 14
russell@warendorf.nl

> read more

Turan Teke, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 87
teke@warendorf.nl

> read more

Hans C.S. Warendorf, of counsel

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 78
warendorf@warendorf.nl

> read more

Catelijne Schoenmaker, candidate civil law notary

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 74
schoenmaker@warendorf.nl

> read more

Adriaan van Rinsum, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 85
vanrinsum@warendorf.nl

> read more

Eva M. Boter, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 10
boter@warendorf.nl

> read more

Jaimy F. Lankman, professional support counsel

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 288
lankman@warendorf.nl

> read more

Ludo M. Boom, lawyer

Contact
Office phone +31 (0)20 798 82 00
Direct dial +31 (0)20 798 82 57
boom@warendorf.nl

> read more